Geschäftsführung

Michael Tollhausen

Dipl. Wirt. Ing. (FH)

Inhaber

 

info@tollhausen.net

Jochen Radermacher

Gebäudereinigermeister

Betriebsleiter

 

j.radermacher@tollhausen.net

 

Verwaltung

Martina Peters

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

m.peters@tollhausen.net

 

Ellen Cremer

Lohnbuchhaltung

 

e.cremer@tollhausen.net

 

Tamara Wego

Lohnbuchhaltung

 

t.wego@tollhausen.net

 

Monika Schneider

Rechnungswesen

 

m.schneider@tollhausen.net

 

Josefa Tollhausen

Lagerwirtschaft

 

j.tollhausen@tollhausen.net

 

Aussendienst

Erik Krommus

Objektleitung

 

e.krommus@tollhausen.net

 

Renate Williams

Objektleitung

 

r.williams@tollhausen.net

 

Claudia Löhrer

Objektleitung

 

c.loehrer@tollhausen.net

 

Kim Thomsen

Objektleitung

 

k.thomsen@tollhausen.net

 

Sabine Fuß

Objektleitung

 

s.fuss@tollhausen.net

 

Caroline Pawlak

Objektleitung

 

c.pawlak@tollhausen.net

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Jülicher Gebäudereinigung Michael Tollhausen e.K.